During 2019 I’ll be running a series of half-day and one-day small-group photography workshops across north east England. Below is a calendar of the workshop dates with links to the relevant pages with further details. The cost of a full-day workshop is £75 per person, a half-day is £45.

February
City photography | Newcastle/Gateshead
17 February (Sunday) | 14.00 – 17.30 (half-day) SOLD OUT
24 February (Sunday) | 14.15 – 17.45 (half-day) SOLD OUT

May
Landscape photography | Holy Island
4 May (Saturday) | 13.15 – 19.45 (full-day) SOLD OUT

Macro photography | Dilston Physic Garden
19 May (Sunday) | 10.00 – 16.30 (full-day)

June
Landscape photography | Bamburgh
2 June (Sunday) | 9.30 – 16.00 (full-day)

Landscape photography | Hareshaw Linn
9 June (Sunday) | 9.00 – 12.30 (half-day)

Landscape photography | Hadrian’s Wall
29 June (Saturday) | 15.00 – 21.30 (full-day) ONE PLACE LEFT

July
Getting to grips with your 10-stop ND filter ONE PLACE LEFT
28 July (Sunday) | 10.00 – 2.30 (half-day)

August
Landscape photography | Coquet Valley SOLD OUT
10 August (Saturday) | 14.00 – 20.30 (full-day)

B&W landscape photography | Hadrian’s Wall
EXTRA DATE 31 August (Saturday) | 13.00 – 16.30 (half-day)